J Moss’ V4 The Other Side Album Cover And Tracklist Revealed!

by admin

J Moss has just revealed the official album cover for his latest album V4…The Other Side which will be released on July 31st! As can be seen, V4…The Other Side features J Moss in headshot with the title to the lower left and everything looks all good, solid and powerful!  Likes?

Purchase J Moss’ V4…The Other Side

Now that the album cover is revealed, time to get to the V4…The Other Side tracklist which features Kierra Sheard and Karen Clark Sheard, James Fortune, Hezekiah and more!!

1. God’s Got It
2. Imma Do It
3. Take Me
4. Strong Enough
5. Good & Bad
6. Good Day (featuring Kierra Sheard & Karen Clark Sheard )
7. Caught Up In Love
8. Shout
9. You Did (featuring James Fortune)
10. Holy Is Your Word
11. The Prayers (featuring Hezekiah Walker & LFC & and Dorinda Clark-Cole)
12. The Other Side Of Victory
13. Keep Your Head Up
14. Good & Bad (Remix Club Mix)


Related posts:

  1. Kierra KiKi Sheard Free Album Cover And Tracklist Revealed, Performs On Dorinda Show! – Video
  2. Fred Hammond’s God, Love & Romance Album Cover Artwork And 34 Song Tracklist Revealed!
  3. 21:03 Evolved From Boys To Men Album Cover Artwork And Tracklist Revealed!
  4. Gospel Artist Andrea Helms’ Moving Forward Album Cover Revealed With Tracklist!
  5. Marvin Sapp’s I Win Album Cover And Tracklist Revealed!

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Peter November 14, 2012 at 3:08 pm

All I Just Want Too Say Is That I love Ur songs..

David Samuel March 6, 2013 at 12:23 pm

I just love your songs and your voices…
More grace to you elbow.

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: